NovaLoop - News UPDATE CZ: "Visible Fee" for WEEE introduced! 18. February 2021 On January 1, 2021 the new law on waste products No. 542/2020 entered into force in the Czech Republic. It... Read more NovaLoop - DSL Update UPDATE: Declarable Substances List 12. February 2021 On January 19, the IEC 62474 was updated. The international standard contains the declarable substances list (DSL), exemption lists, material... Read more NovaLoop webinars NovaLoop Webinare: Our upcoming events 11. February 2021 Here you will find our free webinars on current issues related to product compliance and sustainability. Our events in German... Read more
Welcome to NovaLoop

Future-proof products need a strong and sustainable supply chain

NovaLoop offers individualized, tailor-made compliance and sustainability consulting  fitting right into the set-up of your company.

Looking to manage your company`s product compliance requirements? We provide the knowledge and services to do so together with your in-house capacity through

NovaLoop GmbH

Our Services

Initial Sustainability & Compliance Advisory

NovaLoop will do the groundwork to solve your compliance challenges. The NovaLoop Initial evaluation is a fixed price offer which provides you with a professional assessment of your questions and an individualized “compliance compass” with…

Compliance Support

We will not only provide you with excellent advice but will also help with actionable and sustainable services! Our NovaLoop Compliance Support offers assistance tailored to your needs and we work together with you to…

Concept Consulting

Looking for a solution to successfully communicate product and material information in your supply chain? Wanting to improve the environmental performance of your products or optimize your cost structure for environmental taxes? NovaLoop`s Concept Consulting…

Comprehensive customized support

We tailor our services to your company`s needs. Our sustainability and environment consulting offerings and services support you competently and reliably.

NovaLoop - News UPDATE CZ: „Visible Fee“ für WEEE eingeführt! 18. Februar 2021 Mit dem Inkrafttreten des neuen Gesetzes zu Abfallprodukten Nr. 542/2020 am 1. Januar 2021 führt Tschechien eine „Visible Fee“ für... Weiterlesen NovaLoop - DSL Update UPDATE: Declarable Substances List 12. Februar 2021 Am 19. Januar 2021 wurde eine aktualisierte Version des IEC 62474 veröffentlicht. Der internationale Standard beinhaltet die “Declarable Substances List”... Weiterlesen NovaLoop Webinare NovaLoop Webinare: Unsere aktuellen Veranstaltungen 11. Februar 2021 Hier finden Sie die von uns kostenlos angebotenen Webinare zu Themen rund um Product Compliance und Nachhaltigkeit. Unsere Veranstaltungen auf... Weiterlesen
Willkommen bei NovaLoop

Zukunftsfähige Produkte brauchen eine starke und nachhaltige Lieferkette!

NovaLoop bietet Ihnen eine individuelle und passgenaue Compliance- und Nachhaltigkeitsberatung, die sich an den Strukturen Ihres Unternehmens orientiert.

Sie möchten mit den Compliance-Aufgaben Ihrer Firma problemlos fertig werden? Mit unserer Erfahrung und unseren Leistungen ergänzen und unterstützen wir Ihre eigenen Ressourcen durch

NovaLoop GmbH

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Initial Sustainability & Compliance Advisory

NovaLoop schafft gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Grundlage zur Lösung Ihrer Compliance-Herausforderungen. Die NovaLoop Erstberatung bietet eine fachmännische Evaluierung Ihrer Fragen sowie einen individuellen Compliance-Kompass mit Lösungsvorschlägen sowie erstem Projektzeitplan zum Festpreis.

Concept Consulting

Sie suchen eine Lösung für die erfolgreiche Kommunikation von Produkt- und Materialinformationen in Ihrer Lieferkette? Sie möchten eine verbesserte Umweltperformance Ihrer Produkte oder eine Optimierung Ihrer Kostenstruktur für Umweltabgaben erreichen? Die Antwort von NovaLoop Concept…

Compliance Support

Bei uns erhalten Sie nicht nur guten Rat, sondern auch tatkräftige und nachhaltige Unterstützung! NovaLoop bietet bedarfsgerechten Compliance Support und wir arbeiten mit Ihnen an der Implementierung wirkungsvoller Compliance-Projekte.

Umfassende Unterstützung nach Maß

Wir stimmen unser Angebot ganz auf Ihre Anforderungen ab. Unsere Beratung und Dienstleistungen im Bereich Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit begleiten Sie kompetent und zuverlässig.